Open Today! 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
5000 Crater Lake Ave Medford, OR 97504 5414822521
5000 Crater Lake Ave, Medford, OR 97504
Sales: (855) 712-6775 | Service: (855) 712-6777 | Parts: (855) 712-6777


(Chuck and Linda Butler with Blair Moody, President of the SOU Foundation Board, and SOU President Mary Cullinan
at the 2011 SOU Presidential Recognition Dinner)



Whether donating funds, use of the dealership’s vehicles, or their time, Chuck and Linda Butler are proud to support a broad range of local organizations. Here are just a few:


Community Works http://community-works.org/

Oregon Shakespeare Festival http://www.osfashland.org/

Ashland High School http://www.ashland.k12.or.us/SectionIndex.asp?SectionID=41

Ashland Rotary Club http://www.ashlandrotary.org/

Britt Festival http://www.brittfest.org/

Sanctuary One http://www.sanctuaryone.org/index.html

Southern Oregon University http://www.sou.edu/

SOU Raiders Athletics http://souraiders.com/

Vista Youth Center http://www.vistayouthcenter.org/

Hope Equestrian Center http://www.hopeequestrian.com/

St. Mary’s School http://www.smschool.us/page.cfm

Sparrow Club http://www.sparrowclubs.org/default.aspx

United Way http://unitedwayofjacksoncounty.org/

Relay for Life http://www.relayforlife.org/relay/

Phoenix High School http://www.phoenix.k12.or.us/education/school/school.php?sectionid=4

Central Point Rotary Club http://clubs.district5110.org/centralpoint/

Ashland Tennis & Fitness Club http://ashlandtfc.org/

Ashland Public Library http://www.ashland.lib.oh.us/

Havurah Shir Hadash http://www.havurahshirhadash.org/

Central Point Elementary School http://www.district6.org/cpe/

Medford Parks & Recreation http://www.ci.medford.or.us/sectionindex.asp?sectionid=6

Crater Foundation http://craterfoundation.district6.org/

Greensprings Rural Fire District http://www.greenspringsfire.org/

Grace Christian Schools http://www.gracechristian.org/

Rogue Valley Youth for Christ http://www.roguevalleyyfc.org/

Coastal Conservation Association http://www.ccapnw.org/home

Medford Jazz Jubilee http://www.medfordjazz.org/

Rogue Valley Family YMCA http://www.rvymca.org/

Rogue Valley Community Development Corporation http://www.roguevalleycdc.org/

ScienceWorks http://www.scienceworksmuseum.org/

Children’s Advocacy Center http://www.cacjc.org/

CASA http://www.jacksoncountycasa.org/

Salvation Army http://www.salvationarmyusa.org/usn/www_usn_2.nsf

Boys & Girls Club http://www.bgcrv.com/

Rogue Valley Symphony http://www.rvsymphony.org/

Mill Creek Memorial Foundation http://millcreekmemorial.com/

Hearts With a Mission http://www.heartswithamission.org/

4-H Youth Development Programs http://oregon.4h.oregonstate.edu/

Dealer Information
Butler Hyundai 5000 Crater Lake Ave Medford, OR 97504 Get Directions
Sunday:
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday:
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday:
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday:
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday:
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday:
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday:
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday:
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Phone:
Sunday:
CLOSED
Monday:
CLOSED
Tuesday:
CLOSED
Wednesday:
CLOSED
Thursday:
CLOSED
Friday:
CLOSED
Saturday:
CLOSED

Butler Customer Reviews

Building your garage...